ติดต่อเรา

B.B. LOGISTICS (THAILAND) CO.,LTD. (AIRPORT & ICD)
Head Office: No.1 Romklao Soi 58, Romklao Road.
Klongsampraved, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520, THAILAND
Tel. (662) 369-6036-41 Fax. (662) 369-6042-44

BB LOGISTICS LAEMCHABANG PORT (BRANCH)

53/122, 124 Moo 9 T. Thungsukhla, A. Sriracha, Chonburi 202300

Tel: (+66) 02 369 6036-41, Fax: (+66) 02 369 6042-45

BB LOGISTICS BANGKOK PORT (BRANCH)

47 Soi Watklongtoeynok, Klongtoey, Klongtoey, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Tel: (+66) 038 400 282,

 

No.
Name
Position
E-Mail

1
Mr. Pramuan Bumrungpol Managing Director pramuan@bblogistics.co.th
2
Mr. Vivat Chantarasiriwatana Marketing Director vivat@bblogistics.co.th
3
Mr. Vichu Sunthornwiphat Operation Manager vichu@bblogistics.co.th
4
Mr. Pragaipruk Sutaputra Oversea Manager pragaipruk@bblogistics.co.th
5
Ms. Parichat Aesuntone C/S Shipping Air Manager parichat@bblogistics.co.th
6
Mr. Chalermchai Thawornchufung C/S Shipping Sea Manager chalermchai@bblogistics.co.th
7
Ms. Nayada Phumthong C/S Freight Air/Sea Supervisor saijai@bblogistics.co.th
Page  1